Purchase Elsewhere

Walking Bicycles
  1. GO!
  2. Old San Juan
  3. Whirlin' Dervish
  4. Solitude
  5. Sunday
  6. Obvious Path
  7. Claustrophobic
  8. Dead Idols
  9. My Lullaby
  10. Runner

Produced by Julius Moriarty & Walking Bicycles
Mixed by Ron Bay III & Julius Moriarty

Drums were engineered by Greg Norman @ Electrical Audio Studios, Chicago, IL.
Guitars, Bass and Vocals were engineered by Balthazar de Ley @ The Creamsicle Factory, Chicago, IL.
Mastered by Stephen Marsh, Hollywood, CA

All song written by Summers, Moriarty, Leather, Mars
Except “Obvious Path” written by Summers, Moriarty, Leather, Mars, Castellan

Additional performers
Jaimie Branch – trumpet on “Sunday” and “Runner”
Balthazar de Ley – mandolin on “My Lullaby”

Artwork by Chris Leather (Leatherwerks.US)

"Dynamic, genre defying act from ambitious local label Highwheel Records" - SPIN

"¿Go? is adventurous and immensely satisfying, even when it doesn’t meet the impossibly classic standards of their influences. At its best, the album expertly captures the vibrant urgency of melodic post-punk, and additional experimentation (like the Tom Waits-like accordion of "Dead Idols") only serves WB better. Fans of Sleater-Kinney and Fugazi’s final album should view ¿Go? not as a question, but as an invitation. Accept it. Grade: A-" - AV CLUB
"arty, sleek post-punk that sounds like a riled-up Yeah Yeah Yeahs." - THE HUFFINGTON POST
"ten tight, spiky, beautifully paced tracks that glow with what sounds like the sheer joy of playing." - THE CHICAGO READER
"Chicago-via-Cali transplants Walking Bicycles play nervous post-punk wrapped in a blanket of West Coast fog. Their songs throb with urgent bass lines and dense percussion, and lead singer Jocelyn Summers' rhythmic delivery propels the band's best songs toward cathartic release." - FLAVORPILL